snow  -0.8°



Maritime brunch refreshment bar

03 May 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
17 May 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
07 June 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
21 June 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
05 July 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
19 July 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
02 August 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
16 August 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
06 September 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
20 September 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
04 October 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock
18 October 2020 (Sun)  11:30 - 13:45 o'clock

Enjoy a relaxed Sunday morning. We spoil you with our dreamlike views and an exclusive breakfast refreshment bar in the "Blue Saloon" of the MS Aqua Marin.

 

Dates
Always from April to October
every first and third Sunday from 11.30 - 01.45 o´clock a.m.
Daily bookable for groups from 10 person.
 

Achievements
Exclusive breakfast buffet in the "Blue Saloon", salutatory champagne,
2 ¼ hours ship round trip.

 

Price per person 29,90 €

 

Ablauf

» 11.30 o´clock - 01.45 o´clock a.m.
   champagne reception
   Soup and roasted porc
   A choice of different fisc, e.g. salmon, fillets of trout
   A choice of banger and cheese
   Bread, buns, butter
   Coffee, tea, orange and apple juice

 

Announcement necessary.


Maritime brunch refreshment bar

Fahrgastschiff "AquaMarin"

Hauptanleger Weißwasserbrücke  | 






Do you have questions or would like to book by phone?
Give us a call: 05329 811
Request
Location Route