partly cloudy   13.9°


Job offers

For the strengthening of our team we are looking constantly for engaged, motivated employees for our gastronomy and the Okersee ship journey.
 

We grow – grow with us! Send us your application form.

job@okersee.de

 

Topical Job offers

 

Ship – gastronomy:

  • Two waiters/waitresses

    engaged from the beginning of April to the end of October full time or part time

  • Two kitchen- boys or -girls 

    engaged from the beginning of April to the end of October full time or part time

 

Sporthotel Schulenberg and Cream-Puff Palace:

  • Three waiters/waitresses engaged from the beginning of April to the end of October  

    full time or partial time and on base of 400 Euro

  • two kitchen-boys/girls

    full time or partial time and on base of 400 Euro

  • Confectioner
  • Head chef
  • Receptionist

 

You should have experience in the area of system catering or you have already worked in the group business. An own vehicle is necessary. What you can expect from an unusual workplaces? Above average payments and a nice team here and on the Okersee.

 

Email applications are treated preferentially. If you like to apply by email please scan all your documents. (Only in PDF-format); alternatively send your documents by mail. If you fulfill our requirement profile, we are glad about your expressive application.



Shipping company Römermann

Company history


Since 1972, the only passenger ship in the Harz has been operating on the Oker dam. At that time operated by the public transport company KVG Braunschweig, in 1976 taken over by the spa company "Die 5 Oberharzer". In 1983 Captain Hermann Römermann, formerly on long voyages, bought the shipping company and founded the shipping company Okersee Schiffahrt GmbH, OSS for short.


Known as the "Oberharzer Gebirgsmarine", the Römermann family is now running the company in the second generation after the takeover in 1994 by son Captain Michael Jonas Römermann. The company continued to grow, so that the desire for greater capacity soon arose. The OSS went in search of a new ship. The former "Sauerland" from Lake Bigge in the Sauerland was the right ship and has now been sailing under her new name MS "AquaMarin" on the Oker dam since March 2001.

 






Do you have questions or would like to book by phone?
Give us a call: 05329 811
Request
Location Route

Jobangebote

Wir suchen zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in unserem Gastronomie-Betrieb und der Okersee-Schiffahrt ständig engagierte, motivierte Mitarbeiter.

Wir wachsen, wachsen Sie mit uns.

 

Senden Sie uns Ihre Initiativbewerbung noch heute zu:

 

Per Mail an

job@okersee.de

 

Per Post an

Okersee-Schiffahrt GmbH

Unter den Birken 6

38707 Schulenberg

 

 

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

 

Schiffsgastronomie:


  • Zwei Restaurantfachleute (m/w) 


Sporthotel Schulenberg:


 


  • Zwei Restaurantfachleute (m/w)


  • Hausmeister auf € 450,-- Basis


 


Ein eigenes Fahrzeug ist erforderlich. Es erwarten Sie ungewöhnliche Arbeitsplätze, überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung und ein nettes Team hier am und auf dem Okersee


Email-Bewerbungen werden bevorzugt. Falls Sie sich per Email bewerben möchten, senden Sie uns bitte Scans aller Ihrer Unterlagen (bitte nur im PDF-Format), alternativ schicken Sie uns Ihre Unterlagen bitte auf dem Postweg zu. Wenn Sie unser Anforderungsprofil erfüllen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung.


Okersee-Schiffahrt GmbH

Okersee und Brücken

Unternehmensgeschichte

 

Seit 1972 gibt es die einzige Fahrgastschiffahrt im Harz auf der Okertalsperre. Damals betrieben durch den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr KVG Braunschweig, 1976 übernommen von der Kurbetriebsgesellschaft „Die 5 Oberharzer“. 1983 kaufte Kapitän Hermann Römermann, ehemals auf großer Fahrt, die Schiffahrt und gründete die Reederei Okersee Schiffahrt GmbH, kurz OSS.

 

Als „Oberharzer Gebirgsmarine“ bekannt, betreibt die Familie Römermann nun in zweiter Generation nach der Übernahme 1994 durch Sohn Kapitän Michael Jonas Römermann. Der Betrieb wuchs weiter, so dass schon bald der Wunsch nach größeren Kapazitäten wach wurde. Die OSS ging auf die Suche nach einem neuen Schiff. Die ehemalige „Sauerland“ vom Biggesee im Sauerland war das richtige Schiff und fährt nun seit März 2001 unter ihren neuen Namen MS „AquaMarin“ auf der Okertalsperre.

Wir verwenden Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren und unsere Besucherstatistik zu führen. Bitte entscheiden Sie sich, ob Sie unsere Cookies akzeptieren möchten.